top of page



What counts as healthy eating?

To achieve a healthy diet, first of all, it is necessary to ensure a variety of food types. The various nutrients needed by the human body must be continuously supplied and supplemented through the food eaten every day, so as to maintain a day's energy consumption and meet the needs of the human body.

1. Diverse food, mainly cereals

Rice and wheat should not always be milled too finely, because most of the vitamins, minerals, and dietary fiber are present in the surface layer of the grain.

2. Eat more vegetables and fruits

Vegetables and fruits are rich in vitamins, minerals, and dietary fiber. Some fruits are not as rich in vitamins and trace elements as fresh vegetables, but fruits contain more substances such as glucose, fructose, citric acid, malic acid, and pectin than vegetables. Both are required daily.

3. Often eat milk, soy, or its products

Protein is one of the three major energy-producing nutrients in the human body. It is an important substance that constitutes human tissues. It can also promote physical development, participate in the transport of many important substances, and provide energy for the body. It has a very important physiological role in our body.

4. Eat an appropriate amount of fish, poultry, eggs, and lean meat, eat less fatty meat and meat oil

Fatty meat and meat oil are high-energy and high-fat foods. Excessive intake often leads to obesity and is a risk factor for certain chronic diseases, so they should be eaten less.



bottom of page